Councilors Cell Email Community
1. Mr Harish Patel 0713 618956 harishpatel_54@yahoo.com Patel Brotherhood (Patel Samaj)
  Mr Jigar Patel 0713 270808 jigar_tz@yahoo.com  
2. Mr Snehal Bakrania 0754 859618 snehalbakrania@gmail.com Shree Gurjar Sutar Gnati Mandal
  Mr Jayesh Bakrania 0713 320153 jayeshrb@yahoo.com  
3. Mr Jayesh Shah 0713 351257 jabhshah1@yahoo.com Shree Jain Sangh
  Mr Dipen Patel 0713 853333 jainsanghdsmtz@gmail.com  
4. Mr Sandeep Solanki 0756 586777 sandeep.ambalalsolanki@gmail.com Shree Limbachia Gnati Mandal
  Mrs Bharti R Sharma 0754 496077 bharti_tulsi@hotmail.com  
5. Mr Milan M Divecha 0784 500111 milano108@gmail.com Shree Koli (Divecha) Gnati Mandal
  Mr Suresh Mawji 0713 325059 rhdecorators@yahoo.com  
6. Mrs Jayshree Bhatia
0653 886050 jayshreebhatia@live.com Shree Bhatia Mahajan
  Mr Paritosh Babla 0754 710426 c94pb@yahoo.com  
7. Ms Sonal Patel 0793 601401 patelssonal@yahoo.com Shree Surat Jilla Sewa Samaj
  Ms Gayatri Tailor 0713 618101 gtailor13@hotmail.com  
8. Mr Ethesh Gohil 0754 290767 etu1@hotmail.com Shree Sorathia Prajapati Gnati Mandal
  Mr Anil Tank 0783 830443 ast_1177@yahoo.com  
9. Mr Bhavin V Parmar 0784 508908 bhavin@cargen.co.tz Shree Vanza Gnati Mandal
  Mr Jitendra R Borkhataria 0784 483242 jp_dar@yahoo.com info@vantatz.org
10. Mr Naresh Chavda 0712 797973 nmchavda@gmail.com Shree Jansari Gnati Mandal
  Mr Hasmukh Parmar 0719 808094 g10p@hotmail.com  
11.

Mrs Bindiya Sidpara

0786 795579 bindiya.sidpara@fbme.com Shree Dar Es Salaam Luhar Gnati Mandal
  Mr Mitesh Sidpara 0713 236845 mitesh@silafrica.com  
12. Mr Suresh Lavingia 0715 312561 swisswatchstore@cats-net.com Shree Vagheswari Soni Samaj
  Mr Kiran Pattni 0754 312561 kiranp_jd@yahoo.com svss_soni_samaj@yahoo.com
13.

Mr Ajay T Gokal

0713 123179

stdcallltd@yahoo.com Shree Rana Gnati Mandal
 

Mr Virendra B Asawla

0715 316111 v_khimji@yahoo.com  
14. Mrs Seema Mehta 0713 712991 seema_vijay4@yahoo.com Shree Navnat Vanik Mahajan
  Mr Rajendra Shah 0754 784069 rushtz@yahoo.com shreenavnatvanikmahajan@gmail.com
15. Mr Pullin Manek 0786 323123 pullinmanek@gmail.com Shree Lohana Mahajan
 

Mr Jayesh Ganatra

074 782 682

jganatra@strategy.co.tz  
16. Mr Babulal Chudasama 0784 201301 babulalc@hotmail.com Shree Rajput Dhobi Gnati Mandal
  Mr Jiten Modessa 0784 350146 j.modessa@gmail.com  
17. Mr Shailesh Chavda 0658 781861 shailesh.chavda@gmail.com Shree Rajput Bhoiraj Gnati Mandal
  Mr Vasant B Solanki 0713 154541 vasantbsolanki@gmail.com  

  Councilors Cell Email DSM Institutions
1. Mrs Pushpaben Shah 0755 000300 shahlt3@gmail.com Shree Mahila Mandal
  Mrs Ranjanben Patel 0713 323034 jayran@raha.com  
2. Mr Jayanti Khakeria 0715 262261 jayantpk47@gmail.com The Indo Tanzania Cultural Centre
  Mr Vijay Somani 0713 599299 vijaysomani@hotmail.com  
3. Mr Ramesh Patel 0784 395151 aml@bol.co.tz Shree Hindu Mandal - Dar Es Salaam
  Mr Dinesh Vaishnav

0784 610820

secretary@hindumandal.org  
4.

Mr Rajesh Mistry

0717 190332

mistryrajesh@yahoo.com Shree Sanatan Dharma Sabha
  Mr Rajan Solanki

0752 788805

   
5. Mr Mitesh Valambhia 0713 778855 mitesh@beetlemotors.com Shree Tanzania Swaminarayan Temple
  Mr Kanti R Patel 0715 304138 hagugu@gmail.com info@swaminarayantz.org
6. Mr Hiten K Gohil 0688 355700 kingbaadshah@hotmail.com Shree Mahadharm Bhakt Mandal
  Mr Paresh Gohil 0715 871201 smdbmyouth@gmail.com  
7. Mr B K Tanna 0784 622347 bktanna@gmail.com Chinmaya Sewa Trust
  Mr Bhagwanji Sachdev 0754 380333 bksachdev@gmail.com  
8. Mr Kishor Modi 0784 622347 kishortz@yahoo.com Shree Jalaram Seva Mandal
  Mr Satish Joshi 0713 319145 joshiusha52@hotmail.com  
9. Mr Kishor Thakrar 0659 443377 kishorthakrar@hotmail.com All World Gayatri Pariwar Tz
  Mr Deepak Tanna 0786 417158 dpktanna@gmail.com  

  Councilors Cell Email Upcountry Institutions
1. Mr Ramesh Gohil

0717 260389

  Shree Hindu Mandal Tabora
  Mr Anil Morjaria 0754 843223 pramill_jethwa@yahoo.com  
2. Mr Vijay Purshottam 0713 169316   Shree Hindu Mandal Dodoma
  Mr Kamal Laad 0713 304451 kamallaad995@hotmail.com  
3. Mr Nailesh Bajaria 0713 604809 nailesh99@gmail.com Shree Hindu Mandal Mtwara/Mikindani
  Mr Vipul Mistry 0784 263644 support@makondenet.com  
4. Mr Hitesh Joshi 0754 806992 hjoshi_tz@hotmail.com Shree Hindu Union - Moshi
  Mr Hitesh H Saloni 0754 305301 hits@solanitz.com  
5. Mr Narottambhai Harilal 0787 340040 nharilaldayalji1@hotmail.com Shree Hindoo Union - Zanzibar
  Mr Narendra Vaghela 0777 872970    
6. Mr Amit Asher 0784 351361 amit@mawetanga.net Shree Hindu Mandal - Tanga
  Mr Dhiraj T Solanki 0754 051414 dsolanki@tanganet.com  
7. Mr Vinesh J Pattani 0713 274440 vinesh@cosmosgrp.com Shree Hindu Mandal - Shinyanga
  Mr Rakesh A Makhecha 0713 640448 rakeshmakhecha@hotmail.com  
8.       Shree Hindu Mandal - Arusha
        hindu-unionars@cybernet.co.tz
9. Mr Vishal Y Solanki 0713 822377    
  Mr Deven C Chamunda 0713 457045 dcchamunda@gmail.com