TRUSTEES 2015-2019 Name Cell Email
  Trustee Mr Dhirendra Pabari 0782 511211 dkpabari@yahoo.co.uk
Narottambhai Harilal Trustee Mr Narottambhai Harilal 0787 340040 nharilaldayalji@hotmail.com
Ramesh Patel Trustee Mr Ramesh Patel 0784 395151 aml@bol.co.tz
         
EXECUTIVE COUNCIL 2015-2017 Name Cell Email
Mitesh Valambhia President Mr Harish M Patel

0713 618956

chairman@hinducounciltz.org
Babulal Chudasama Vice President Mr Babulal Chudasama 0784 201301 vice@hinducounciltz.org
Bindiya Sidpara Secretary Mr Naresh Chavda

0774 627374

secretary@hinducounciltz.org
  Asst. Secretary Mr Dipesh Jethwa 0713 238516 asstsecretary@hinducounciltz.org
Jigar Patel Treasurer Mr Jigar C Patel 0713 270808 jigar_tz@yahoo.com
  EC Member 1 Mr Birju Gadhvi 0682 127346 blgadhvi@gmail.com
  EC Member 2 Mr Jay Ramesh 0658 990117 jramesh.msn@hotmail.com
  EC Member 3

Mr Jayesh Ganatra

0784 782682

jganatra@strategy.co.tz
  EC Member 4 Mrs. Jayshree Bhatia 0653 886050 jayshreebhatia@live.com
  EC Member 5 Mr Manish Rathod 0714 176676 mrathod2005@gmail.com
  EC Member 6 Mr Vijay Somani 0713 599299 vijaysomani@hotmail.com
  Co-opt Mr Amit Asher 0784 351361 amit@mawetanga.net
  Co-opt Mr Bhagwanjibhai Meisuria 0777 413530 sunilmeisuria@hotmail.com
Mitesh Valambhia Co-opt Mr Mitesh Valambhia 0713 778855 mitesh@beetlemotors.com
Snehal Bakrania I.P President Mr Snehal Bakrania 0754 859618 ipchairman@hinducounciltz.org

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL 2013-2015 Name Cell Email
Chairman Mr Snehal Bakrania 0754 859618 chairman@hinducounciltz.org
Vice Chairman Mr Babulal Chudasama 0784 201301 Vice@hinducounciltz.org
Secretary Mr Mitesh Valambhia 0713 778855 secretary@hinducounciltz.org
Asst. Secretary VACANT    
Treasurer Mr Naresh Chavda

0774 627374

treasurer@hinducounciltz.org
Member

Mr Jayesh Ganatra

0784 782682

jganatra@strategy.co.tz
Member      
Member Mr Vijay Somani 0713 599299 vijaysomani@hotmail.com
Member Mr Dipen Patel 0713 853333 dipen1984@hotmail.com
Member Mr Jigar C Patel 0713 270808 jigar_tz@yahoo.com
Member Mrs. Jayshree Bhatia 0653 886050 jayshreebhatia@live.com
I.P Chairman Mr Harish M Patel

0713 618956

ipchairman@hinducounciltz.org

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL 2011-2013 Name Cell Email
Chairman Mr Harish M Patel 0713 618956 chairman@hinducounciltz.org
Vice Chairman Mr Dinesh Vaishnav 0784 610820 dvjambo@hotmail.com
Secretary Mr Snehal Bakrania 0754 859618 secretary@hinducounciltz.org
Asst. Secretary Mr Dipen Patel 0713 853333 dipen1984@hotmail.com
treasurer Mr Jigar C Patel 0752 445597 treasurer@hinducounciltz.org
Member Mr Mitesh Valambhia 0713 778855 mitesh@beetlemotors.com
Member Mrs Ranjan Patel
0713 323034
jayran@raha.com
Member Mr Hitesh Divecha 0784 783582 hdivecha@micronix.co.tz
Member Mr Babulal Chudasama 0784 201301 babulalc@hotmail.com
Member Mr Vijay Somani 0713 599299 vijaysomani@hotmail.com
Member Mr Kamal Suchak 0717 171490 kk_suchak@hotmail.com
I.P Chairman Mr Amu Shah 0713 320800 amu.shah@jiemel.com
Co-opt Mr Harshit Sheth 0784 323435 interstate@cats-net.com
Co-opt Mrs Bindiya Sidpara 0787 795 579 bindiya_78@hotmail.com