HINDU DATABASE & WEBSITE    
Designation Name Cell E-mail
Member Vimal Rathod 0713 313333 vimalrathod@vvsdtz.com
Member Hitesh Chohan 0719 444412 hjchohan@yahoo.com

  HINDU JOB CENTRE    
Designation Name Cell E-mail
Administrator Jay Ramesh 0658 990117 jobs@hinducounciltz.org

  ASSET MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE    
Designation Name Cell E-mail
HCT Trustee Jay Ramesh 0754 763456 npk@synarge.com
HCT EC Member Mr Jigar Patel 0713 270808 jigar_tz@yahoo.com
Member Mr Kishor Simzia 0713 328 669 ksimzia@gmail.com
Member Mr Anil Patel 0754 324583 anil@tsal.co.tz

  NOMINATION COMMITTEE    
Designation Name Cell E-mail
Member Mr Atul Sheth 0789 770977 afribakers@gmail.com

  CONSTITUTION AMENDMENT COMMITTEE    
Designation Name Cell E-mail
HCT EC Member Mr Jayesh Ganatra 0784 782682 jganatra@strategy.co.tz
Member Mr Harshit (Raju) Sheth 0784 323435 interstate@cats-net.com
Member Mr Ramesh Kothari    
Member Mr Paritosh Babla 0754710426 c94pb@yahoo.com

  SURAKSHA COMMANDERS & CAPTAINS    
Designation Name Cell E-mail
Commander Mr Sanjay Oza 0658 990117 sanoza@gmail.com
Ast. Commander Mr Manish Divecha 0767 469142 bawa800@gmail.com
Captain Mr Ritesh Parmar 0684 515515 hrparmar@live.com
Captain Mr Bhavini Sanghvi    

  HINDU BUSINESS FORUM - CORE    
Designation Name Cell E-mail
  Mr. Alkesh Mandania 0767 431 471 alkesh@a2holdings.co.tz
  Mr. Rajesh Joshi 0754 268 998 rajesh@somochem.com
  Mr Nikhil Sangani 0655 324 327 nikhil@cats-net.com
  Mr Jai Shah   jai@sita-steel.com